The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets August

1 Th
2 Fr
3 Sa
4 Su
5 Mo
6 Tu
7 We
8 Th
9 Fr
10 Sa
11 Su
12 Mo
13 Tu
13 august, 2019 Tuesday, 19:00 h.
Other activities Musical fortnight: 'Madame butterfly', Puccini Giuseppe Finzi Donostia / San Sebastián
Musical fortnight: 'Madame butterfly', Puccini
14 We
14 august, 2019 Wednesday, 22:00 h.
Other activities Musical Fortnight: Getaria Waldemar Machmar Getaria
Musical Fortnight: Getaria
15 Th
15 august, 2019 Thursday, 19:00 h.
Other activities Musical fortnight: 'Madame butterfly', Puccini Giuseppe Finzi Donostia / San Sebastián
Musical fortnight: 'Madame butterfly', Puccini
16 Fr
17 Sa
18 Su
19 Mo
20 Tu
21 We
22 Th
23 Fr
24 Sa
24 august, 2019 Saturday, 20:00 h.
Other activities Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra / Andra Mari Choir Robert Treviño Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra / Andra Mari Choir
25 Su
26 Mo
27 Tu
28 We
29 Th
30 Fr
31 Sa