The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets June

1 Sa
2 Su
3 Mo
4 Tu
5 We
6 Th
7 Fr
8 Sa
9 Su
10 Mo
10 june, 2019 Monday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Failure or victory Robert Treviño Bilbao/Bilbo
Failure or victory
11 Tu
11 june, 2019 Tuesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Failure or victory Robert Treviño Pamplona/Iruña
Failure or victory
12 We
13 Th
13 june, 2019 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Failure or victory Robert Treviño Vitoria/Gasteiz
Failure or victory
14 Fr
15 Sa
16 Su
17 Mo
17 june, 2019 Monday, 19:30 h.
Other activities BBVA Foundation's Frontiers of knowledge awards Robert Treviño Bilbao
BBVA Foundation's Frontiers of knowledge awards
18 Tu
19 We
20 Th
21 Fr
22 Sa
23 Su
24 Mo
25 Tu
26 We
27 Th
28 Fr
29 Sa
30 Su