The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Udane Eskudero Administrative Officer | Artists** pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Aitziber Garayalde Administrative Officer agarayalde@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iraitz Martinez Administrative Officer** bulegoa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator
**temporal agreement

Next events

Concerts & Tickets June

1 We
2 Th
3 Fr
4 Sa
5 Su
6 Mo
7 Tu
8 We
9 Th
10 Fr
11 Sa
12 Su
13 Mo
14 Tu
15 We
15 june, 2022 Wednesday, 19:30 h.
Other activities BBVA Foundation's Frontiers of Knowledge Awards Robert Treviño Bilbao/Bilbo
BBVA Foundation's Frontiers of Knowledge Awards
16 Th
17 Fr
18 Sa
19 Su
20 Mo
21 Tu
22 We
23 Th
24 Fr
25 Sa
26 Su
27 Mo
28 Tu
29 We
30 Th