The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press & Digital Communication ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Aitziber Garayalde Administrative Officer agarayalde@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator* mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Urko Garagarza

*external collaborator
**temporal agreement

Next events

Concerts & Tickets July

1 Mo
2 Tu
3 We
4 Th
5 Fr
6 Sa
7 Su
8 Mo
9 Tu
10 We
11 Th
12 Fr
13 Sa
14 Su
15 Mo
16 Tu
17 We
18 Th
19 Fr
20 Sa
21 Su
22 Mo
23 Tu
24 We
25 Th
26 Fr
27 Sa
28 Su
29 Mo
30 Tu
31 We