The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel ngalardi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Aitziber Garayalde Administrative Officer | Personnel agarayalde@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets February

1 Fr
2 Sa
3 Su
4 Mo
5 Tu
6 We
7 Th
8 Fr
9 Sa
10 Su
11 Mo
12 Tu
13 We
14 Th
14 february, 2019 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Croissant, plié and relevé Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Donostia / San Sebastián
Croissant, plié and relevé
15 Fr
15 february, 2019 Friday, 16:00 h.
Season concerts Croissant, plié and relevé Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Donostia / San Sebastián
Croissant, plié and relevé
15 february, 2019 Friday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Croissant, plié and relevé Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Donostia / San Sebastián
Croissant, plié and relevé
16 Sa
17 Su
17 february, 2019 Sunday, 17:00 h.
Music Room Uauatxua Vitoria/Gasteiz
Uauatxua
17 february, 2019 Sunday, 18:30 h.
Music Room Uauatxua Vitoria/Gasteiz
Uauatxua
18 Mo
19 Tu
19 february, 2019 Tuesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Croissant, plié and relevé Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Pamplona/Iruña
Croissant, plié and relevé
20 We
21 Th
21 february, 2019 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Croissant, plié and relevé Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
Croissant, plié and relevé
22 Fr
22 february, 2019 Friday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Ice poker Mélanie Levy-Thiébaut Vitoria/Gasteiz Buy tickets
Ice poker
23 Sa
23 february, 2019 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 10: Quintetto Appassionato Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Matinée 10: Quintetto Appassionato
23 february, 2019 Saturday, 18:00 h.
Music Room Isiltasunaren haitzuloa Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Isiltasunaren haitzuloa
24 Su
25 Mo
26 Tu
27 We
28 Th