The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Aitziber Garayalde Administrative Officer | Personnel agarayalde@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets April

1 Mo
2 Tu
3 We
4 Th
5 Fr
6 Sa
7 Su
8 Mo
9 Tu
10 We
11 Th
11 april, 2019 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Choral Genius Hans Graf Vitoria/Gasteiz
Choral Genius
12 Fr
12 april, 2019 Friday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Choral Genius Hans Graf Donostia / San Sebastián
Choral Genius
13 Sa
13 april, 2019 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 13: Alma Trio Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 13: Alma Trio
13 april, 2019 Saturday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Choral Genius Hans Graf Bilbao/Bilbo
Choral Genius
14 Su
14 april, 2019 Sunday, 18:00 h.
Music Room Isiltasunaren haitzuloa Vitoria/Gasteiz
Isiltasunaren haitzuloa
15 Mo
16 Tu
17 We
18 Th
19 Fr
20 Sa
21 Su
22 Mo
23 Tu
24 We
25 Th
26 Fr
27 Sa
28 Su
29 Mo
30 Tu