The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets October

1 Tu
2 We
3 Th
4 Fr
5 Sa
6 Su
7 Mo
8 Tu
9 We
10 Th
11 Fr
12 Sa
13 Su
14 Mo
15 Tu
16 We
17 Th
18 Fr
19 Sa
19 october, 2019 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Music Room Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak Donostia / San Sebastián
Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak
19 october, 2019 Saturday, 12:30 h.
Music Room Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak Donostia / San Sebastián
Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak
19 october, 2019 Saturday, 19:00 h.
Other activities ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor Riccardo Frizza Bilbao Buy tickets
ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor
20 Su
21 Mo
21 october, 2019 Monday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor Riccardo Frizza Bilbao Buy tickets
ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor
22 Tu
22 october, 2019 Tuesday, 18:00 h.
Other activities XXV Aniversario del Parke Gipuzkoa Donostia / San Sebastián
XXV Aniversario del Parke Gipuzkoa
23 We
24 Th
24 october, 2019 Thursday, 11:15 h.
Music Room School Concerts: Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak Donostia / San Sebastián
School Concerts: Mozart, Nannerl eta Lagunak
25 Fr
25 october, 2019 Friday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor Riccardo Frizza Bilbao Buy tickets
ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor
26 Sa
26 october, 2019 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 3: Josu Okiñena Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Matinée 3: Josu Okiñena
26 october, 2019 Saturday, 19:00 h.
Other activities ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor Riccardo Frizza Bilbao Buy tickets
ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor
27 Su
28 Mo
28 october, 2019 Monday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor Riccardo Frizza Bilbao Buy tickets
ABAO: Lucia di Lammermoor
29 Tu
30 We
31 Th