The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets February

1 Sa
2 Su
3 Mo
4 Tu
5 We
6 Th
7 Fr
8 Sa
9 Su
10 Mo
11 Tu
12 We
13 Th
14 Fr
15 Sa
15 february, 2020 Saturday, 19:00 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Fanciulla del West Josep Caballé-Domenech Bilbao
ABAO: La Fanciulla del West
16 Su
17 Mo
18 Tu
18 february, 2020 Tuesday, 11:15 h.
Music Room School Concerts: Ekomusik Donostia / San Sebastián
School Concerts: Ekomusik
18 february, 2020 Tuesday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Fanciulla del West Josep Caballé-Domenech Bilbao
ABAO: La Fanciulla del West
19 We
20 Th
21 Fr
21 february, 2020 Friday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Fanciulla del West Josep Caballé-Domenech Bilbao
ABAO: La Fanciulla del West
22 Sa
22 february, 2020 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 9: H.E.C. Quartet Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 9: H.E.C. Quartet
23 Su
24 Mo
24 february, 2020 Monday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Fanciulla del West Josep Caballé-Domenech Bilbao
ABAO: La Fanciulla del West
25 Tu
26 We
27 Th
27 february, 2020 Thursday, 11:30 h.
Music Room School Concerts: Maitasun epikoak Lucía Marín Donostia / San Sebastián
School Concerts: Maitasun epikoak
28 Fr
28 february, 2020 Friday, 19:00 h.
Music Room Maitasun epikoak Lucía Marín Vitoria/Gasteiz Buy tickets
Maitasun epikoak
29 Sa