The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel ngalardi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Aitziber Garayalde Administrative Officer | Personnel agarayalde@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets December

1 Sa
2 Su
3 Mo
4 Tu
5 We
6 Th
7 Fr
8 Sa
9 Su
10 Mo
11 Tu
12 We
13 Th
13 december, 2018 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Other activities Concert for Friends of the Orfeón Donostiarra José Antonio Sainz Alfaro Donostia / San Sebastián
Concert for Friends of the Orfeón Donostiarra
14 Fr
15 Sa
15 december, 2018 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 6: Quintetto Grazioso Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 6: Quintetto Grazioso
15 december, 2018 Saturday, 19:30 h.
Other activities EOS Herrietan: Tantris Ensemble in Muskiz Carlos Ocaña Muskiz
EOS Herrietan: Tantris Ensemble in Muskiz
16 Su
17 Mo
18 Tu
19 We
20 Th
20 december, 2018 Thursday, 20:00 h.
Other activities Christmas concert for Cita Alzheimer Juan José Ocón Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Christmas concert for Cita Alzheimer
21 Fr
22 Sa
23 Su
24 Mo
25 Tu
26 We
27 Th
28 Fr
29 Sa
30 Su
31 Mo