The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager* anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel ngalardi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator ** mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*temporary employment contract | **external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets October

1 Mo
2 Tu
3 We
4 Th
5 Fr
6 Sa
7 Su
8 Mo
9 Tu
10 We
11 Th
12 Fr
13 Sa
13 october, 2018 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 2: Pintoresco Quintet Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 2: Pintoresco Quintet
14 Su
15 Mo
16 Tu
17 We
18 Th
19 Fr
20 Sa
20 october, 2018 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Music Room Uauatxua Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Uauatxua
20 october, 2018 Saturday, 12:30 h.
Music Room Uauatxua Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Uauatxua
20 october, 2018 Saturday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Bohème Pedro Halffter Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
ABAO: La Bohème
21 Su
22 Mo
23 Tu
23 october, 2018 Tuesday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Bohème Pedro Halffter Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
ABAO: La Bohème
24 We
25 Th
26 Fr
26 october, 2018 Friday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Bohème Pedro Halffter Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
ABAO: La Bohème
27 Sa
27 october, 2018 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 3: Enrike Solinís & Euskal Barrokensemble Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Matinée 3: Enrike Solinís & Euskal Barrokensemble
27 october, 2018 Saturday, 12:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Bohème Pedro Halffter Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
ABAO: La Bohème
28 Su
29 Mo
29 october, 2018 Monday, 19:30 h.
Other activities ABAO: La Bohème Pedro Halffter Bilbao/Bilbo Buy tickets
ABAO: La Bohème
30 Tu
31 We