The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets March

1 Su
2 Mo
3 Tu
4 We
5 Th
6 Fr
7 Sa
8 Su
9 Mo
10 Tu
11 We
12 Th
13 Fr
14 Sa
15 Su
16 Mo
16 march, 2020 Monday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Fantastique Pinchas Steinberg Pamplona/Iruña
Fantastique
17 Tu
17 march, 2020 Tuesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Fantastique Pinchas Steinberg Donostia / San Sebastián
Fantastique
18 We
18 march, 2020 Wednesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Fantastique Pinchas Steinberg Vitoria/Gasteiz
Fantastique
19 Th
20 Fr
20 march, 2020 Friday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Fantastique Pinchas Steinberg Donostia / San Sebastián
Fantastique
21 Sa
21 march, 2020 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 11: Belharra Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 11: Belharra
21 march, 2020 Saturday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Fantastique Pinchas Steinberg Bilbao/Bilbo
Fantastique
22 Su
23 Mo
24 Tu
25 We
26 Th
27 Fr
28 Sa
28 march, 2020 Saturday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Sheherazade Mei-Ann Chen Bilbao/Bilbo
Sheherazade
29 Su
30 Mo
30 march, 2020 Monday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Sheherazade Mei-Ann Chen Donostia / San Sebastián
Sheherazade
31 Tu
31 march, 2020 Tuesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Sheherazade Mei-Ann Chen Pamplona/Iruña
Sheherazade