The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets August

1 Sa
2 Su
3 Mo
4 Tu
5 We
6 Th
7 Fr
8 Sa
9 Su
10 Mo
11 Tu
11 august, 2020 Tuesday, 20:30 h.
Other Activities Festival de Santander: Basque National Orchestra + Semyon Bychkov Semyon Bychkov Santander
Festival de Santander: Basque National Orchestra + Semyon Bychkov
12 We
13 Th
14 Fr
15 Sa
15 august, 2020 Saturday, 20:00 h.
Other Activities Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra + Robert Treviño + Xabier Anduaga Robert Treviño Donostia / San Sebastián
Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra + Robert Treviño + Xabier Anduaga
16 Su
17 Mo
18 Tu
19 We
19 august, 2020 Wednesday, 20:00 h.
Other Activities Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra + Juanjo Mena + Asier Polo Juanjo Mena Donostia / San Sebastián Buy tickets
Musical Fortnight: Basque National Orchestra + Juanjo Mena + Asier Polo
20 Th
21 Fr
22 Sa
23 Su
24 Mo
25 Tu
26 We
27 Th
28 Fr
29 Sa
30 Su
31 Mo