The Orchestra

Administration

General Management
Oriol Roch General Management
Idoia Zubizarreta Executive Secretary izubizarreta@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Technical Department
Joxe Inazio Usabiaga Technical Manager jiusabiaga@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Pilar Maiz Administrative Officer | Artists pmaiz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Marina Aguirreche Stage Manager maguirreche@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nekane Zurutuza Music archive nzurutuza@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Communications
Miren Elósegui Communications Manager melosegui@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Iban Lertxundi Press ilertxundi@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Miren Maite Azpiroz Administrative Officer | Season ticket holders mazpiroz@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Administration
Saioa Aldasoro Administration Manager saldasoro@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Arantxa Napal Deputy Administration Manager anapal@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Nieves Galardi Administrative Officer | Personnel
Amaia Villarón Administrative Officer | Personnel administrazioa@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Educational Projects | MUSIC ROOM
Mikel Cañada Coordinator * mcanada@euskadikoorkestra.eus
Stagers | Drivers
Juan Tomás Olazaguirre
Xabier García
Concierge
Javier Elvira

*external collaborator

Next events

Concerts & Tickets May

1 Fr
2 Sa
3 Su
4 Mo
5 Tu
6 We
7 Th
8 Fr
9 Sa
10 Su
11 Mo
11 may, 2020 Monday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts New World Georg Mark Donostia / San Sebastián
New World
12 Tu
12 may, 2020 Tuesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts New World Georg Mark Pamplona/Iruña
New World
13 We
13 may, 2020 Wednesday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts New World Georg Mark Vitoria/Gasteiz
New World
14 Th
15 Fr
16 Sa
16 may, 2020 Saturday, 18:00 h.
Music Room Ekomusik Donostia / San Sebastián
Ekomusik
17 Su
17 may, 2020 Sunday, 18:00 h.
Music Room Ekomusik Vitoria/Gasteiz
Ekomusik
18 Mo
19 Tu
20 We
21 Th
22 Fr
23 Sa
23 may, 2020 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 15: Arima Quintet Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 15: Arima Quintet
24 Su
25 Mo
26 Tu
27 We
28 Th
29 Fr
29 may, 2020 Friday, 20:00 h.
Season concerts Transcendence Robert Treviño Donostia / San Sebastián
Transcendence
30 Sa
30 may, 2020 Saturday, 11:00 h.
Miramon Matinées Matinée 16: Enescu Ensemble Donostia / San Sebastián
Matinée 16: Enescu Ensemble
31 Su